School Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Denise L. MillerBEMS Principaldmiller@bambergschools.org
Michelle Kinsey
Nurse
mkinsey@bambergschools.org
Hope Bonnette-Smalls
Guidance Counselor
hsmalls@bambergschools.org
Sarah StricklandSecretarysstrickland@bambergschools.org

 

7th Grade Team

NameTitleEmail
Alicia CaldwellMath Teacheracaldwell@bambergschools.org
Joel GladfelterSocial Studies Teacherjgladfelter@bambergschools.org
Anne MockMath Teacheramock@bambergschools.org
Charlotte SchlampScience Teachercschlamp@bambergschools.org
Amy StembridgeELA Teacherastembridge@bambergschools.org
Sacajawea HowellELA Teachershowell@bambergschools.org

 

8th Grade Team
NameTitleEmail
Markayla BusbyMath Teachermbusby@bambergschools.org
Colin TurzaiELA Teachercturzai@bambergschools.org
Rose Marie CraftSocial Studies Teacherrcraft@bambergschools.org
Monica HarleyMath Teachermharley@bambergschools.org
Criston JensenScience Teachercjensen@bambergschools.org

 

Related Arts Team
NameTitleEmail
Teresa AlsingArt Teachertalsing@bambergschools.org
Melissa DarnellMedia Specialist/ Librarianmdarnell@bambergschools.org
Lillian TagueBand Directorltague@bambergschools.org
Linda MintzKeyboarding Aidelmintz@bambergschools.org
Gene WilliamsPE/ Health Teachergwilliams@bambergschools.org

 

Student Services
NameTitleEmail
Carroll Brabham
Resource Teachercbrabham@bambergschools.org
Laura DukesPhysical Therapistldukes@bambergschools.org
Linda HolmanEducational Assistantlholman@bambergschools.org
Carla JowersOccupational Therapistcjowers@bambergschools.org
Jan McCormackSpeech Language Therapistjmccormack@bambergschools.org
Lee UlmerSchool Psychologistlulmer@bambergschools.org

 

Support Staff
NameTitleEmail
Donell BrownCustodiandonellbrown@bambergschools.org
Willie CarterAidewcarter@bambergschools.org
Tonja CohenAidetcohen@bambergschools.org
Elaine CrosbyFood Service Managerecrosby@bambergschools.org
Jeremiah McCaskellCustodianjmccaskell@bambergschools.org
Essie RyantFood Serviceeryant@bambergschools.org
Jeffrey SalleyCustodianjsalley@bambergschools.org
Fred SmartAidefsmart@bambergschools.org
Travis WilsonAidetwilson@bambergschools.org